top of page

Inspired by the famous Asian Boy Band: BTS, this adorable little heart charm is here especially for the BTS A.R.M.Y. - BTS is made up of seven members: Kim Seokjin (Jin), Min Yoongi (Suga), Jung Hoseok (J-Hope), Kim Namjoon (RM, formerly known as Rap Monster), Park Jimin (Jimin), Kim Taehyung (V), and Jeon Jungguk (Jungkook). BTS stands for Beyond the Scene, however, they are also known as Bangtan Sonyeondan, Bangtan Boys and Bulletproof Boyscouts. A.R.M.Y, which is their fanbase, stands for Adorable Representatives of MC Youth.

BTS A.R.M.Y. Charm


    you might also like